Clubbers Electro Party (4.05.09) MP3/Flac

Clubbers Electro Party (4.05.09)

Clubbers Electro Party (4.05.09)

artist: VA
?lbum: Clubbers Electro Party (4.05.09)
date: 4.05.2009
genre: House/ElectroHouse
tracks: 16
length: 89 min
size: 185 Mb
quality: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


1.Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso - It's True 2009 (Johnny Max Remix)
2.Bar sAraF - Everybody! (Club Mix Ver.2)
3.Clubzound - New Experience (Elektro Clubz's Mix)
4.Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger (Felguk Rmx)
5.Den J Rose - Rhythm is a Dancer (Radio Mix)
6.DJ Solovey - My Hard Bass Style (Radio Edit)
7.Fast Foot - DONATE (Original Mix)
8.Fast Foot feat. US-Global Deejays(V.Berkut) - Call me (Radio Vocal version)
9.Gary Dyton - Can You Feel It (Peter Gerassimoff Remix)
10.Ian Carrey - Keep On Rising (Tony.R & Jordan.V Remix)
11.Joachim Garraud - The Answer (Tony.R Remix)
12.Julien Creance - One World (Patrick G Remix)
13.Klaas - The Way (DJ ZAM 2009 Remix)
14.Noise Attack VS Prodigy - Breathe (Crazy Bass Remix)
15.Remady P&R - Need 2 Say (Club Mix)
16.Unknow - Minimal Song (Tony.R Rework)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here