« Flemming Dalum - The Amazing R...
Coo Coo - Boogie Woogie Dance ... »
Climie Fisher - Coming In For The Kill - 1989

Climie Fisher - Coming In For The Kill - 1989

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Climie Fisher - Coming In For The Kill - 1989
Climie Fisher were a UK pop duo formed by vocalist Simon Climie (born 7 April 1960) and former Naked Eyes keyboardist Rob Fisher (5 November 1959 - 25 August 1999). In 1988, they had a great success with two big international hit singles.

Label: EMI Records
Catalog#: EMC 3565
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop
Producer - Climie Fisher


A1 Facts Of Love
A2 Fire On The Ocean
A3 It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
A4 Hold On Through The Night
A5 Buried Treasure
B1 Power Of The Dreamworld
B2 The Best Part Of Living Is Loving You
B3 Coming In For The Kill
B4 Don't Mess Around
B5 You Keep Me Coming Back For More

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI102184

Lambchops - | dressed in black | Los Lunes - Una Canción De Despedida | Walls ��������� The Future Is Wide Open (2012) | 2013 Grammy Nominees Album |