Dazz Band - Keep It Live - 1982 MP3/Flac

Dazz Band - Keep It Live  - 1982Dazz Band - Keep It Live - 1982

Label: Motown
Catalog#: 6004ML
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco
Producer - Reggie Andrews


A1 Let It Whip
A2 Gamble With My Love
A3 I'll Keep On Lovin' You
A4 Just Can't Wait 'Till The Night
A5 Shake What You Got
B1 Keep It Live (On The K.I.L.)
B2 Just Believe In Love
B3 Can We Dance
B4 Let Me Love You Until

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here