Guadalupe Pineda - Para Comenzar - 1988 MP3/Flac

Guadalupe Pineda  - Para Comenzar - 1988
Guadalupe Pineda have proved through 30 years of career that quality and purity of music are not opposite to the popular approval.
Now a days, Guadalupe Pineda has a discography of 25 albums, latest 7 produced by herself as an independent artist. With more than 4 million copies sold, she has received several Gold and Platinum certifications, including a Double Platinum certification for her work "Arias de Ópera" (2004).


1. Para comenzar
2. Ay amor
3. Jacinto Cenobio
4. Hay otros niños
5. Una larga historia
6. Canta una canción
7. Como no sea para quererte
8. Acuarela (Dueto con Toquinho)
9. Entre lágrimas y euforia
10. Algo grande

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here