« DISCOnnected 2 (2009)
Bitt Sensation Vol 20 (2009) »
Frank Sinatra - Live At The Meadowlands (2009)(RS)

Frank Sinatra - Live At The Meadowlands (2009)(RS)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Frank Sinatra - Live At The Meadowlands (2009)(RS)

Genre:Jazz & Blues
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 Kbps
Cover: Front
Jaar: 2009
Grootte:128 Mb
Aantal CD's: 2
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Frank Sinatra - Live At The Meadowlands (2009)(RS)

Frank Sinatra - Live At The Meadowlands (2009)(RS)


01. Overture
02. Without A Song
03. Where Or When
04. For Once In My Life
05. Nice N' Easy
06. My Heart Stood Still
07. Change Partners
08. It Was A Very Good Year
09. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. The Gal That Got Away
11. Theme From New York, New York
12. Monologue
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Bewitched
15. Moonlight In Vermont
16. L.A. Is My Lady
17. I've Got You Under My Skin
18. Someone To Watch Over Me
19. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
20. Mack The Knife
21. New York Bows (Theme From New York, New York)


01. Let Me Try Again
02. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
03. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
04. The House I Live In

Frank Sinatra - Live At The Meadowlands (2009)(RS)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI102089

Mega Beat Italo Mix.vol.008 | Jim Hall - Discography (1957-2008) | The Great Jazz Trio | Sabrina - yeah yeah | Al Gromer | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)