Paul Potts - Passione (2009) MP3/Flac

Paul Potts - Passione (2009)

01. La Prima Volta (First Time Ever I Saw Your Face)
02. Sei Con Me (There for Me) (feat. Hayley Westernra)
03. Un Giorno Per Noi (A Time for Us)
04. Il Canto
05. Senza Luce (A Whiter Shade of Pale)
06. Piano (Memory)
07. Mamma
08. Tristezze
09. Bellamore
10. E Lucevan Le Stelle
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here