« Rare Italo Disco Collection (...
Mark Ashley - Lucky Star 2004 »
Ten Years After - A Space In Time (1971)by www.olldmusic.net

Ten Years After - A Space In Time (1971)by www.olldmusic.net

Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ten Years After - A Space In Time (1971)by www.olldmusic.net

A Space in Time was Ten Years After's best-selling album, due primarily to the strength of "I'd Love to Change the World," the band's only hit single, and one of the most universal AM and FM radio cuts of the summer of 1971. TYA's first album for Columbia, A Space in Time has more of a pop-oriented feel than any of their previous releases had. The individual cuts are shorter, and Alvin Lee displays a broader instrumental palette than before. Actually, most part of the disc's songs are built around acoustic guitar riffs. Anyway, there are still a couple of barn-burning jams. The beginning track, "One of These Days," is a especially very hot workout, featuring lengthy harmonica and guitar solos. After the opener, however, the album settles back into a more relaxed mood than one would have expected from Ten Years After. Many of the cuts make effective use of dynamic shifts, and the guitar solos are generally more understated than on previous outings. The production on A Space in Time is crisp and clean, a sound quite different from the denseness of its predecessors.

00. Ten Years After - A Space in Time.m3u 0 Mb
00. Ten Years After - A Space in Time.nfo 0 Mb
01 - One of These Days.mp3 10 Mb
02 - Here They Come.mp3 8 Mb
03 - I'd Love to Change the World.mp3 6 Mb
04 - Over The Hill.mp3 4 Mb
05 - Baby Won't You Let Me Rock 'N' Roll You.mp3 4 Mb
06 - Once There Was A Time.mp3 6 Mb
07 - Let The Sky Fall.mp3 7 Mb
08 - Hard Monkeys.mp3 6 Mb
09 - I've Been There Too.mp3 10 Mb
10 - Uncle Jam.mp3 3 Mb
Tilo000.jpg 0 Mb

Ten Years After-A Space In Time (1971)by www.odi-music.net

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI10156

Kaneko Mari | Smak - Zasto Ne Volim Sneg 1981 | THE ULTIMATE CAJUN COLLECTION 1 | Qwest/Warner Bros. | JULIAN - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)