The Best Electro-House Music vol.18 (2009) MP3/Flac

The Best Electro-House Music vol.18 (2009)

The Best Electro-House Music vol.18 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: The Best Electro-House Music vol.18
Style: Electro House
Release Date: 01.05.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 33
Total Time: 185:13 min
Size: ~ 400Mb


01 Alex Deluxe - Party Like a Rockstar (Club7 Remix)
02 Alexandre de Beauregard - Kill The Dj (Original Mix)
03 Chico del Mar & DJ Base - Caribbean Queen (Funkk Frikz & ClubDJTeam Club Version)
04 Chriss Ortega And Christian Hinzer - The Groove (Dave Ramone Mix)
05 Christopher S & DJ Flava - Feel The Energy (Slin Project Remix)
06 Christopher S & DJ Flava feat. MC X-Large - Fuck The DJ (Mike Candys Horny Remix)
07 Dany Kay - My Feeling For You (PH Electro Radio Mix)
08 Darius & Finlay - Do It All Night (Gilly Hitch vs. The Breezer Remix)
09 Dj Motorist and Dj Vermon - Electro Star ( Radio Mix)
10 DJ STOMP Solarion feat Ellie Jackson - Amazing (Club Mix)
11 Dnm Feat Jade - Liquid Skies (Dj Rebel Remix)
12 Full Erection - All The Time (Mbrother All Night Love Rmx)
13 Funkk Frikz - Twilight (Original Mix)
14 Infinyti - Slyozi Voda (DJ Karas & DJ Flexor Remix)
15 Infinyti - Slyozi Voda (Electro Club Remix)
16 Inna - Love (Lakz Electro Mix)
17 Inusa Dawuda And Sebastian Courtier - Children of The Night (DJ Sign remix)
18 Masters Of South - Kick The Groove
19 Mega Dance - W Dyskotece( Vocal Electro Edit)
20 Michael Fox - There Must Be An Angel(Peppermint Mix)
21 Mike Sentino - Dance With Me (Soundshakerz Edit)
22 Moreno- Sweet Star (TAITO Electro Version)
23 Niels Van Gogh - Dreamer (Bodybangers Remix)
24 Ocean Drive Feat. Dj Oriska Some People (Extended Mix)
25 Paul Van Dyk - For An Angel 09 (Dave Darell Remix)
26 Roger Sanchez feat. GTO-Turn On The Music (The Murderer Remix)
27 Ronnie Maze feat. Jennifer Cella - Alive (Brew Ramson Remix)
28 Supersonik - Kissing My (Max Farenthide Extended Remix)
29 Swanky Tunes- No More Fear (Klaas Remix) (DJ ZAM Edit)
30 The B!tch Brothers pres E-Cox - Freedom (The Eclectics Electro Klass mix)
31 The Egg - Walking Away (Roy Rosenfeld Remix)
32 Voodoo And Serano Feat Plastic In - I Stand Alone (Cj Stone Remix)
33 Yanou - Brighter Day (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here