Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - No Quarter MP3/Flac

Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - No Quarter

Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - No Quarter (1994) Japan SHM-CD UICY-93586 2008 Remaster

Artist: Jimmy Page & Robert Plant
CD Title: No Quarter
Release date: 2008
Genre: Rock
Type: mp3@VBR V0 251kbps
Songs: 14
Total time: 79:39 min
Total size: 151 MB

Ever since Led Zeppelin parted ways after the death of drummer John Bonham, fans were clamoring for the mighty band to reunite. This willfully ignored both the vital contribution Bonham gave to the group's mystique and Zeppelin's woeful one-off reunion at the 1985 Live Aid charity concert, but the legend of the band was so strong, reunion rumors reached a fever pitch whenever vocalist Robert Plant or guitarist Jimmy Page had a new album in the stores.


01 Nobody's Fault But Mine (04:06)
02 Thank You (05:48)
03 No Quarter (03:46)
04 Friends (04:37)
05 Yallah (05:00)
06 City Don't Cry (06:09)
07 Since I've Been Loving You (07:30)
08 The Battle Of Evermore (06:41)
09 Wonderful One (04:58)
10 Wah Wah (03:59)
11 That's The Way (05:35)
12 Gallows Pole (04:09)
13 Four Sticks (04:53)
14 Kashmir (12:28)

Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - No Quarter

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here