« Die Hit-Giganten - Rocksongs (...
Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - No... »
Absolute Music 60 (2009)

Absolute Music 60 (2009)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Absolute Music 60 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Absolute Music 60
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 156 min.
Total Size: 226 mb

Track Listing

Disc 1

01.Mans Zelmerlow--Hope And Glory
02.E.M.D.--Baby Goodbye
03.Alcazar--Stay The Night
04.Malena Ernman--La Voix
05.Agnes--Love Love Love
06.Sarah Dawn Finer--Moving On
07.H.E.A.T.--1000 Miles
08.Kevin Borg--Streets Lights
09.Coldplay--Life In Technicolour Ii
10.Duffy--Rain On Your Parade
11.James Morrison Feat. Nelly Furtado--Broken Strings
12.Amy Mcdonald--Mr Rock & Roll
13.Kim--Three Floors Down
14.John Me--Love Is My Drug
15.Mando Diao--Dance With Somebody
17.Laleh--Simon Says
18.Per Gessle--Sing Along
19.Erik Segerstedt--Saturday Night
20.Alesha Dixon--The Boy Does Nothing
21.Emilia--You're My World
22.Molly Sanden--Sa Vill Stjarnorna
23.Caroline Af Ugglas--Snalla Snalla

Disc 2

01.Britney Spears--Circus [03:11]
02.Lady Gaga--Poker Face
03.Katy Perry--Hot N' Cold
05.Star Pilots--Higher
06.Velvet--The Queen
07.Lili & Susi--Show Me Heaven
09.Janet--Let Go
11.Brandy--Right Here (Departed)
12.Jordin Sparks--One Step At The Time
13.Rigo & The Topaz Sound Feat. Red Fox--I Got U
14.Amy Diamond--It's My Life
16.Marie Serneholt--Disconnect Me
17.Bwo--You're Not Alone
18.Danny--All On You
19.Basic Element Feat D Flex--Touch You Right Now
20.Lorentz & M Sakarias--Mayhem
21.Akon Feat Kardinal Offishall & Colby
22.Kanye West--Love Lockdown
23.T.I Feat. Justin Timberlake--Dead And Gone

Absolute Music 60 (2009)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI100648

Alexia Phillips - I Never Needed (1996) lossless | Gay Classics - Vol.IV - Outrageous (Hi-NRG) | Bob Sinclar - House Masters (2008) 2 CD������s | Delilah - Dancing In The Fire (1978) | Jef Fisk - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)