SidNoKarb - Fidget Zone MP3/Flac

SidNoKarb - Fidget Zone

Artist: SidNoKarb
Title: Fidget Zone
Genre: Fidget House
Release date: 02.05.2009
Quality: 320kbps/44100hz
Format: mp3
Total time: 01:20:41
Size: 189 mb (rar)
Type: 15 tracks
Uploaded: Letitbit/iFolder

01. Kelevra, Nathan Boon - Like to freak (rmx)
02. B Rich - Ain't here to party (ft. Whiskey Pete - Breakdown rmx)
03. D Funk - Serious shit (Hariku vs Dirty Inc mix)
04. Danny Soundz ft. Teen Wolf - A shot of Bacardi teaser (original)
05. Lazy Bass - Baritone (Justin James Chicago rmx)
06. Surif - Epic flow (Rudders Time of the Month rmx)
07. WoNK - Jump (original)
08. 12 - For The People (HiJack rmx)
09. Kris Taylor - Drop it (original)
10. Dj BZ - Wonk'in your bobble (original)
11. Fedde Le Grand, F-Man - The Joker (original)
12. Nathan Boon & SI RS - Watch out! (the Deficient rmx)
13. Rustler - Get dumb (Deviant Soundsystem mix)
14. SPKR Ninjaz - On the block (original)
15. Kid Kudi - Embrace the Martian (Crookers mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here